top of page

Work from Home Mom as Virtual Assistant

Opportunity they say will only knock once and you need to grab it while it is still there. The chances is, “ it is only given to few”. When I had the chance to join the virtual assistant coaching, I told to myself that it is going to be a privileged. Without hesitations, I engage myself to the coaching and “Gotcha!” I enjoyed every single learning I gained on the process. Now, that I have the necessary experiences and skills, I can’t contain my happiness seeing myself progress and starting my life being a Work From Home Mom as a Virtual Assistant.

Rewarding things about a working from home mom:

As a mom, I have this mind-set to always make sure I am hundred percent indulge in my family’s activity especially for my son Cid. Though everyday is always a challenging day but it never put me down and quit. The good thing about work from home mom as a Virtual Assistant is that:

1. Waking up early and rushing will not be an issue. While other moms are rushing to go to work and wake up early to avoid traffic and get to work on time. Working from home mom as Virtual Assistant, has no issues about this or what so ever. Why? Because your office is at your own home. You can work in your own time and in your own pace.

2. Family. Being a work from home mom and as a virtual assistant you make sure you always attain to your family’s needs. And because you are visible, you are just a kiss away from them.

3. You can see your child grow everyday. And since, growth and development of a child is really crucial. How joyful it is for a mom like me to be part of my son’s challenging encounters in his life. Gladly, I am a mom, a virtual assistant who is working from home and can witness all this stages of development.

Being a work from home mom and a virtual assistant is the experience i will enjoy and pursue. Though it has a very rewarding impact on the role and so beneficial. There are also certain challenges that i have encountered.

Work From Home Mom as Virtual Assistant Challenges

1. Balancing work from family - This is a very challenging issue that most moms working from home has encountered. Sometimes, when you are busy you are thinking if you are of giving enough quality time with your family.

Solution:

Time Management - As a Work From Home Mom, having a time management is very helpful while doing Virtual Assistance. You have to set your schedule when to do your work and when you will play. You have to involve your family in setting up your schedule and help your child fully occupied while you are working. Giving some toys or creating activity that would help boost interest.

2. Multiple responsibilities with limited time - From cooking, cleaning, laundry, nurturing and more responsibilities being a mom. This demands cannot be coped for just a day while working at the same time.

Solution:

Ask for help - If you have a husband or relatives with you at home. Do not hesitate to call for their help. It will make your work loads a little bit easier.

3. Necessary skills - As a Virtual Assistant, it takes skills and learning to do to the job. Do not venture if you know you don’t have the skills to do so.

Solution:

Enroll or join the coaching - While Virtual Assistant is a demanding job in the world of social media. You can’t benefit their value unless enrolling or joining coaching given by different Virtual Assistant Coaches. If you know someone who offers virtual assistant coaching services, do not hesitate to join. I promise you will enjoy and see the benefit in your future especially if you are a mom and would like to work from home.

I am hoping that this finds you interesting and equipped you of the things a work from home mom is facing. The challenges the rewards accompanies in the role we are doing. And if you think you have known someone in the business who is looking for help ease the burden of filed paperworks. I will be here ready to help!

Virtual Assistant

I am a Work From Home Mom who offers Virtual Assistant Services like Data Entry, Content Marketing, Lead Generation, SEO strategies, Administrative Support, and Social Media Marketing and Management.

Work From Home Mom as a Virtual Assistant,Work From Home, Virtual Assistant, Virtual Assistant Services, Freelancer

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page